Parts Inquiries

Contact Our Sales Team Toll Free 1-800-403-7591

Erik Brennen

Sales Tech

Email: erikb@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8028

Greg Jutras

Sales Tech, Asst. Sales Manager

Email: gregj@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8023

Les Parker

Sales Tech

Email: les@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8042

Rob Smith

Sales Tech

Email: robs@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8033

Scott Godin

Sales Tech

Email: scott@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8029

Travis Hightower

Sales Tech

Email: travis@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8025

Zack Griswold

Sales Tech

Email: zack@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8022

Arthur Patsouris

Sales Manager

Email: arthurp@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8026
 

Rovers North Inc

Local: 802-879-0032
Fax: 802-879-9152

1319 Vermont Route 128
Westford, VT USA 05494-9601

Hours of operation
Monday-Friday; 8:00am-6:00pm, EST
Saturday; 8:30am-12:30pm, EST


View Larger Map