Contact Rovers North

Rovers North Inc

1-800-403-7591
1-802-879-0032
Fax: 802-879-9152

email@roversnorth.com

1319 Vermont Route 128
Westford, VT USA 05494-9601

Hours:

Monday: 8:00am-6:00pm EST
Tuesday: 8:00am-6:00pm EST
Wednesday: 8:00am-6:00pm EST
Thursday: 8:00am-6:00pm EST
Friday: 8:00am-6:00pm EST
Saturday: 8:30am-12:30pm EST

Sunday: Closed

Parts Inquiries

Sales Team

Erik Brennen

Sales Tech
erikb@roversnorth.com
1-802-662-8028

Greg Jutras

Asst. Sales Manager
gregj@roversnorth.com
1-802-662-8023

Les Parker

Sales Tech
les@roversnorth.com
1-802-662-8042

Rob Smith

Sales Tech
robs@roversnorth.com
1-802-662-8033

Scott Godin

Sales Tech
scott@roversnorth.com
1-802-662-8029

Travis Hightower

Sales Tech
travis@roversnorth.com
1-802-662-8025

Zack Griswold

Sales Tech
zack@roversnorth.com
1-802-662-8022

Arthur Patsouris

Sales Manager
arthurp@roversnorth.com
1-802-662-8026

Have a Question?

Give us a call and our experts right here in the US with help you.

Contact Us

Rovers Magazine

Rovers Magazine Online

Read America's Largest Land Rover publication in print or online.

Read Now

About Rovers North

Family owned by enthusiasts since 1979. Our mission is to offer the highest quality Land Rover Parts and Accessories at the most competitive prices.

We back all of our products with a 12 month unlimited mileage warranty

  • Mon - Fri: 8AM - 6PM & Sat: 8:30AM - 12:30PM
  • Westford, Vermont USA