Parts Inquiries

Contact Our Sales Team Toll Free 1-800-403-7591

Rob Smith

Sales Tech

Email: robs@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8033

Erik Brennen

Sales Tech

Email: erikb@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8028

Greg Jutras

Sales Tech

Email: gregj@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8023

Zack Griswold

Sales Tech

Email: zack@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8022

Alan "Buck" Kempner

Sales Tech, Mechanical Engineer

Email: buck@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8048

Travis Hightower

Sales Tech

Email: travis@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8025

Les Parker

Sales Tech

Email: les@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8042
 

Arthur Patsouris

Sales Manager

Email: arthurp@roversnorth.com
Direct Line: 1-802-662-8026
 

Rovers North Inc

Local: 802-879-0032
Fax: 802-879-9152

1319 Vermont Route 128
Westford, VT USA 05494-9601

Hours of operation
Monday-Friday; 8:00am-6:00pm, EST
Saturday; 8:30am-12:30pm, EST


View Larger Map

Buy Direct & Save.
Family owned by enthusiasts since 1979. Our mission is to offer the highest quality Land Rover Parts and Accessories at the most competitive prices. We back all of our products with industry leading product support, minimum 12 month unlimited mileage warranty.